back to products

Acid Runs - Acid Runs LP


Click to checkout

ACID RUNS - Acid Runs LP

(Airiston Punk-levyt)

One of the most anticipated garage/punk records of the year 2016!

Debut LP from Helsinki based ACID RUNS

A1 Be With You
A2 People Get Down
A3 Haunt
A4 Your Head
B1 16 Again
B2 Cans Of Beer
B3 Invalid
B4 Outcast