back to products

M.O.T.O. - Chinese Rocks LP


Click to checkout

The Latest from New Orleans garagerock legends

1 Peal Out
2 O.T.C.O.D.
3 I Would If I Could But I Can´t So I Won´t
4 Jack 11
5 Get The Message
6 Die By The Side Of The Road

7 Riding On A Bullet train
8 That´s Exactly What I Wont Do
9 Shitty Kids
10 Feel Free To Fuck Off
11 Anxiety Comes And Goes
12 Wind It Out (Live In Shanghai)
13 Crystalise My Penis (Live In Shanghai)
14 I Never Had A Glass Lie To Me (J.V. Version)