back to products

M.O.T.O. - Pack Your Troubles In Dreams LP


Click to checkout

Blast Of Silence Records

Gatefold Covers


A1 Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
A2 Two Blocks From Hell
A3 Caveman Look In Your Eye
A4 She Looks Like Someone Who´d Fuck Somebody You Hate
A5 In The Corner Of My Eye
A6 God Bless The World For Drunken Girls
A7 Hand It Over
A8 Shake Your Tits For My Rock´n Roll
A9 We Never Talked About It
B1 Put The Wall Back Up
B2 I Think Of You And I Die
B3 Radio Wall Of Phlegm
B4 Looking Out For Tomorrow
B5 I´m Why God Made Rock
B6 It´ll Be Me
B7 All Rot
B8 The Borrower
B9 Winging My Way Through Life